Wrap it up!

Published on

For our final project we decided to do something a little more open! A Christmas album produced by Malaika Burke, Brenna Henry, and Liz Valdes. This was a very fun project and shows how time constraints can make your work bigger and better!

The piece shown on this page in general was inspired by the girls that I have been working with in the inner city, and how we see and celebrate Christmas. Thinking of Christmas in a more “urban” view. This project is perfect from wrapping up such a impactful and transformative semester! I can’t believe we have reached the end and I have made it! Everyday was so hard but so fun! I do not have any regrets and can’t wait to continue my work here at OSU as a dance major, and creative and mover.

Designed by Brenna Henry
Christmas in the City by Malaika Burke

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started