CREATING WRAP IT UP…

Published on

Creating a project that was multi dimensional was the best part. I think that by creating a project that got people up and moving and having fun. It was a pleasure to create the instagram and the music. My favorite part about music and dance is the social aspect of it and how dance always gave me a sense of community. This project “ Wrap it up!” was very ambitious and had very many layers to it that I think that we were able to put together and create!

I really enjoyed creating the two songs for the album and I think that It was a great chance for me to collaborate with others and it allowed me to grow in various ways.

The creation process was very tedious, and on a very tight time constraint it is almost impossible to create an entire perfect album. I think we all took to the challenge very well and allowed each other freedom to create. We had the same “ ambient sounds” my favorite is always the jingle bell, it always makes me laugh a little! This project also allowed me to socialize with people and learning how to approach people. Songs below, and a video of Final Project Informance Presentation.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started